logo

Contact Us

Company Location

Dick Henson -PresidentDonna Henson -Sales Representative
John Letsinger -Sales RepresentativeDebbie Smith -Sales Representative
John Smith -Sales RepresentativeCathy Schwarzkopf -Sales & Reception
JoAnn LaForest -Scheduling & InstallationLarry Phillips -Service
Meredith Feistner -Sales - Show RoomChristian Chapman -Sales - Multi Family
Will Pressley -Sales RepresentativeMichael Tenpenny -Commercial Sales Mgr
Kristina Vaas -Commercial Sales & Design

Serving: Alcoa, Andersonville, Baneberry, Bean Station, Blaine, Bulls Gap, Caryville, Clevelnd, Clinton, Concord, Concord Farragut, Corryton, Dandridge, Dayton, Farragut, Fountain City, Friendsville, Greenback, Harriman, Harrogate, Jacksboro, Jeff City, Jefferson City, Jellico, Kingston, Knoxville, Kodak, La Follette, Lafollette, Lake City, Lenoir City, Loudon, Madisonville, Mascot, Maynardville, Morristown, New Tazewell, Oak Ridge, Oliver Springs, Pigeon Forge, Powell, Rockford, Rockwood, Sevierville, Seymour, Strawberry Plains, Sweetwater, Townsend, Walland, White Pine, and vicinities.

Store Hours


Sun:Closed
Mon:9:00am-5:00pm
Tue:9:00am-5:00pm
Wed:9:00am-5:00pm
Thu:9:00am-5:00pm
Fri:9:00am-5:00pm
Sat:9:00am-1:00pm
Note:Saturday By Appointment Only

meet our team

Dick Henson

  •  865-558-8668
  •  dick@hensonfloorstn.com
  • Donna Henson

  •  865-558-8668
  •  donna@hensonfloorstn.com
  • John Letsinger

  •  865-558-8668
  •  johnl@hensonfloorstn.com
  • Debbie Smith

  •  865-558-8668
  •  debbie@hensonfloorstn.com
  • John Smith

  •  865-558-8668
  •  johns@hensonfloorstn.com
  • Cathy Schwarzkopf

  •  865-558-8668
  •  cathy@hensonfloorstn.com
  • JoAnn LaForest

  •  865-558-8668
  •  joann@hensonfloorstn.com
  • Larry Phillips

  •  865-558-8668
  •  larry@hensonfloorstn.com
  • Meredith Feistner

  •  865-558-8668
  •  meredith@hensonfloorstn.com
  • Christian Chapman

  •  865-558-8668
  •  christian@hensonfloorstn.com
  • Will Pressley

  •  865-558-8668
  •   865-712-5294
  •  will@hensonfloorstn.com
  • Michael Tenpenny

  •  865-558-8668
  •  michael@hensonfloorstn.com
  • Kristina Vaas

  •  865-558-8668
  •  kristina@hensonfloorstn.com
  • Contact Henson Flooring Inc

    contact form

    Please enter the number shown in the box below: